Top Module Empty

Resource menu

Our Archive
Home arrow News arrow General Assembly 17/05/2018
General Assembly 17/05/2018 PDF Print E-mail
At the General Assembly held in London on 17/05/2018, Herwart Wermescher and Vincent Bergin were re-elected for a further 2 years as Chairman and Vice-Chairman respectively of the VisionNG Executive Board. Dave Greenwood (Vice Chairman) and Antony Corel (Deputy Secretary General) were not re-elected. At the same meeting, Alex Nikolov was elected to the Executive Board as Vice Chairman.
< Prev   Next >
© 2021